Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dana 1 day ago

JERK WINGS

Excellent wings! One of my favorites on the menu...

Tynette37 11 days ago

HONEY GLAZED JERK WINGS

To good to be true!!! They were delicious.

Alfredfullard40 about 1 month ago

JERK CHICKEN BOWL

Was so tease.The flavors was wonderful.. definitely be back in try more dishes. Love the atmosphere.

Amypeace12345 3 months ago

JERK TOFU BOWL

Some of the best tofu in Jax! Can't wait to go back for more. Great flavors.

Tina 4 months ago

HONEY GLAZED JERK WINGS

We love Pink Salt! We ordered the jerk wings, collard green dip and shrimp pineapple to kick off football season this year. As always, it was delicious! The food is always so flavorful. Our whole family loved it.Thank you Chef Richard for making our small event fabulous! You bring a wonderful and unique offering to Jacksonville!

Richard 6 days ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

Excellent meal, flavorful, enjoyed every bite from first to last. They will definitely get a return visit. I will also be telling family and friends about Ink Salt.

Sean about 1 month ago

CURRY SHRIMP BOWL

Very good food . The restaurant was a very comfortable atmosphere to sit and dine.

Montiejax about 1 month ago

SHRIMP CARIBBEAN

Hooray for San Marco! A great addition to the neighborhood.Great food,great service,great atmosphere.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Sher665353 4 months ago

Catfish

So good! Everything Ive tried here is fresh and delicious Ive been four times and have taken friends. Everyone agrees! This is a gem

Gg 4 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Once again had dinner at the Pink Salt. Everything was ridiculously delicious. Chef Richard deserves a 5 star rating but I'm going to give him 10 stars. His use of spices is out of this world. Anyone who hasn't been to the Pink Salt does not know what they are missing. If you enjoy a warm and friendly atmosphere with out of this world food you have got to give them a try. Hats off to Chef Richard and his excellent staff. Will definitely be back (again). This was not my first time here nor will it be my last.