Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amypeace12345 8 days ago

Jerk Tofu Bowl

Some of the best tofu in Jax! Can't wait to go back for more. Great flavors.

Tina 22 days ago

Honey Glazed Jerk Wings

We love Pink Salt! We ordered the jerk wings, collard green dip and shrimp pineapple to kick off football season this year. As always, it was delicious! The food is always so flavorful. Our whole family loved it.Thank you Chef Richard for making our small event fabulous! You bring a wonderful and unique offering to Jacksonville!

Ryan about 2 months ago

Florida Gator Tail

The gator was fried to perfection and wasn't chewy at all but very tender and succulent and the sauce they serve with it took it to a never level of deliciousness.

Carla about 2 months ago

Jerk Okra

I wish Chef would consider conducting cooking classes?

Mdann2 2 months ago

Coconut Curry Cauliflower

Veggie pizza - the spices are out of this world. Have ordered it many times. Have had many veggie & vegan dishes. Coconut curry cauliflower is outstanding. Also catfish & short ribs. Everything was perfect. Wonderful friendly atmosphere & great service.

Shakira 3 months ago

Collard Green Dip

All I know is that Everything That God made is Good! My boy Chef Richard keep doing what you do cause God has blessing on this dish

Victoria 3 months ago

Pineapple Shrimp Bowl

Our first visit we ordered the snapper, oxtails and catfish. We were soon back to try the flounder, pineapple bowl, peel and eat shrimps and jerk okra. With every bite, I could feel the love and dedication that was embedded in the preparing of each dish. We plan to try EVERYTHING on the menu and we were also provided with outstanding service. The Gentry's

Fldeb 4 months ago

Coconut Curry Cauliflower

I have tried a lot of Pink Salt's dishes, those that were vegan or pescetarian. This restaurant is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the best restaurants in Northeast Florida, if not Florida proper. The food is delicious!!!

Leslie 4 months ago

Sweet Plantains

These are the best plantains!

Sher665353 12 days ago

Catfish

So good! Everything Ive tried here is fresh and delicious Ive been four times and have taken friends. Everyone agrees! This is a gem

Gg about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi

Once again had dinner at the Pink Salt. Everything was ridiculously delicious. Chef Richard deserves a 5 star rating but I'm going to give him 10 stars. His use of spices is out of this world. Anyone who hasn't been to the Pink Salt does not know what they are missing. If you enjoy a warm and friendly atmosphere with out of this world food you have got to give them a try. Hats off to Chef Richard and his excellent staff. Will definitely be back (again). This was not my first time here nor will it be my last.

Stplauche about 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken Pizza

The Jerk Chicken Pizza is amazing. The pizza was loaded with chicken and pineapple. We loved it.

Carla about 2 months ago

Pineapple Shrimp Bowl

We have come here more than once. This chef is incredible and the ambiance of his restaurant is awesome. You feel transported to another place. The freshness of each dish is noticed as compared to other restaurants.

Gdgray 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I love this place! The dishes are unique, fresh, and remarkably flavorful! My favorite dish is the fish sandwich, but everything I have had has been great. I highly recommend that you try it.

Savalas 3 months ago

Fried Catfish

Great food and service

Paul 4 months ago

Fried Catfish

My wife and I went there for dinner and got a to go meal on 7/10/20. We ordered the Catfish dinner with rice and peas, Fried Green tomatoes and the Jerk wings. The food was great, friendly service and good price. We'll be eating from there again.

Maaiehh 4 months ago

Jerk Chicken

I have tried different items on the menu, and each and every time it has been delicious. It has been a party in my mouth every time. The flavors, the skills in being creative, the hospitality of the chef and his staff.... I could go on and on about it. If you haven't tried them yet, do yourself and your palet a favor and go!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA