Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Way Shawn 6 days ago

SHRIMP GUMBO

Excellent.....

Jaime 29 days ago

COCONUT CURRY SHRIMP

Might be the best curry I have ever tried....and I love curry!

Vottrando about 1 month ago

BSC OMELETTE

After five visits to Pink Salt and sampling the many dishes of my companions, I feel confident offering a review. On each occasion the food ordered was beautifully presented and delicious. Unique in these dishes was the subtlety and delicacy of flavor. The result was delectable. The confidence of the chef is manifest in each bite. Additiionally, the staff are attentive and agreeable; there is no hovering but ready availability. It is more of a family experience than a commercial one. I look forward to eating at Pink Salt regularly and recommend it without qualification.

Linda about 2 months ago

CURRY CHICKEN BOWL

My first time to this restaurant was earlier in Feburary, 2021 with my Doctor and Attorney customers. I returned the very next day and ordered to go with a friend. Very clean restaurant, including the restrooms and very helpful employees.. The food was very fresh...really enjoyed both visits and plan on going back next week! I do hope Pink Salt gets on the Nextdoor app to let the San Marco neighbors know the restaurant is open and serves very fresh and tasty meals! Thanks for moving to our area!

Dana 3 months ago

JERK WINGS

Excellent wings! One of my favorites on the menu...

Kit 18 days ago

SHRIMP GUMBO

First off jojo made me the best drink love it the food was awesome the atmosphere was great I will be back soon I saw you on. River city live just make sure you have more sweets on my next visit lol Kit

Dplucas1950 29 days ago

SHRIMP GUMBO

Wonderful flavors in a relaxed setting. We will be back soon!

Sacbs about 1 month ago

CHEF RICHARD SALAD

Your ambiance, food and service are awesome. My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our meal, and we will be back...Joseph..Jo Jo was a delight. Kudos to him.

Tuckergm74 3 months ago

HONEY GLAZED JERK WINGS

I had the honey glazed jerk wings and they were amazing. Not overly sweet and just enough heat. I trying to get an order to go, but we were there until closing. Definitely ordering again.

Richard 3 months ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

Excellent meal, flavorful, enjoyed every bite from first to last. They will definitely get a return visit. I will also be telling family and friends about Ink Salt.