Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pink Salt Restaurant and Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim about 2 months ago

JERK CHICKEN

Absolutely delicious There's nothing else to say. Oh and the cornbread yummy Hot, fresh, delicious

Mrickmann 3 months ago

JUMBO GUMBO

I had the Lobster and my husband had the gumbo absolutely amazing. I am Jamaican who knows good food and I was impressed. The restaurant gives a feel of the island I love it. Met the chef super nice guy. I give a 5 star. Service was also good. I will definitely be going back and will recommend to my friends.

Sharon 4 months ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

I had the pleasure of celebrating my 60th Birthday with friends and family... What an amazing time I had...this was my first visit and I simply love the atmosphere and the food was delicious...Thank you Pink Salt..I will see you soon..

Monica 4 months ago

JUMBO GUMBO

Absolutely Delicious! I had a little left over and the 2nd day was even better😋

Adriane 4 months ago

OXTAIL STEW

Delicious but very spicy.

Sharon 2 months ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

AMAZING!!!!!!

Rain 3 months ago

JUMBO GUMBO

I had the jumbo gumbo. Honey, let me tell you. I'm a Louisiana girl so when you say…… gumbo …..I hv a certain level of expertise! This dish right here ….. does…… not ….. disappoint ! The flavors ….. yes…. There are multiple flavors ! Sausage, scallops, shrimp, fish, etc I had leftovers ……….. usually someone helps himself to my leftovers. Not this time ! I will be back soon to explore! Thanks

Arterberrd 4 months ago

PORK CHOP

I heard about Pink Salt and was anxious to experience the spot. I had the Jumbo Gumbo. Let me tell you......I am from Louisiana and often think of myself as a foodie. This dish was surprising to say the list. It's not like your traditional gumbo. The flavor.............. scallops, shrimp, sausage, okra.....baaaaaby. I enjoyed every bite. I am looking forward to visiting soon. Oh, wait, my friend and I were served a complimentary chicken soup. There was one wing tip in the soup. It looked quite plain. Oh, but the taste!!!! I wanted to rename the soup, One wing tip, One wing, Wing Wing, etc. lol The soup was good. Great job, Pink Salt.

Jo 4 months ago

CHICKPEA CURRY

Amazing and delicious!

Janeen 5 months ago

COCONUT CURRY CAULIFLOWER

Such an amazing space! The food was AMAZING! The flavor was so pleasantly surprising it was vibrant, robust and so delicious! We will definiteky be returning! The food, atmosphere, music and staff were amazing! Joseph/Jo Jo was amazing for our table and made us feel at home, attended to us and provided amazing service. Thank yiu again for such a beautiful experience!